Skiing, sick, surprise!

One Sunday I left in the morning to head in the Mountains and go skiing. Well, lets say, learn skiing, because i wasn't downhill skiing.

So i took a day lesson. In out group was girlspower! Because at the end, 4girls from 9people went down the Hill which was our goal. So it wasn't that bad and i wasn't that stiff the day after than i expected. Instead my half of my face was red. This is what happens if you don't use sunscreen... :-) 

Last weekend i stayed the most time in my bed. :'( 

My voice was gone. And all this on the St. Patricks Parade and Colorado Horse Expo! Well, i couldn't miss the Mane Event, so i went Saturday night to watch this and say hi to the people i know. Back in bed i felt better, exspecially on sunday. So i went to the expo for the Demo of the Pony Club. I was supposed to talk, but my voice was still gone... It was a great event and i couldn't go to all the clinics i planned to go to. But i can't be sick all my last days...

But it is better now and i hope it will be better on thursday, because there will be the surprise! ;-) i will deside after this event if i tell you about it or not...i'm sorry!

I'm so happy to get to see all the nice places and barns! Have a picture of one down there...

By the way, the weather here is so awesome! All the snow is gone and it's sunny and warm (24°C)!

Check out the pictures. Too lazy to write more right now... :-P 

You will here more soon and Happy St. Patrick's Day! 🍀

breakfast with Verena :-*
breakfast with Verena :-*
Olaf :-D (Mane Event)
Olaf :-D (Mane Event)

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 0