Niagara Falls

On the way to the Falls we stopped in Corning, which is popular for their glass. I walked around there and enjoyed the flair of this place. 

At the Falls we got to walk around there and i got goosebumps the time I was standing on the Falls and heard the sound of the water, it is amazing!

Its a place you have to see! I love it there and it was my favorite place of the Tour! Guess I enjoy the nature more than cities....

Luckily we had the next morning there too. So i took "the maid of the mist" Tour and got to wear those popular poncos, but my face got still wet. Also i saw a movie about the Niagara Falls.....

Amazing and awesome! Glad i can say i saw it!!!!

Horseshoe Falls
Horseshoe Falls
Wet, wet, wet
Wet, wet, wet
Maid of the Mist Tour
Maid of the Mist Tour
Horseshoe Falls, was so bumped that i couldn't get the whole Fall on the picture but it is way too big!
Horseshoe Falls, was so bumped that i couldn't get the whole Fall on the picture but it is way too big!
Niagara Falls
Niagara Falls
Found Pipi Longstockings House
Found Pipi Longstockings House
Corning
Corning

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 0