Bad News

Hey People,

 

i know you didn't hear from me for a long time. Well there wasn't so much going on. Getting used to the German culture again and working and studying. Oh well i started missing animals and horses after a while, so i went to a club near by and started, what a surprise to vault again.

Last month was the first competiton for the season and everything was going great. We had a clear compulsory and the freestyle was going good too. On my dismount on then i injured myself. The knee cracked so loudly i still have that sound in my head... One day later i went to the emergency room because it was getting big and i couldn't walk.

So i have something on my front cruciate ligament (this is how Google translater says its called). So i'm getting physical therapy and aren't allowed to do any sport. It's frustrating but what can i do?!?

Hope it's getting better and it can be fixed that i can do sports without any trouble again.

 

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 0